Linux Professional Institute Intermediate Level Administration Certification - (LPIC-2)

Program Overview: The LPIC program is designed to certify the competency of system administration using the Linux operating system and its associated tools. It is designed to be distribution neutral, following the Linux Standard Base and other relevant standards and conventions.
Target Audience: Students wishing to acquire the skills required to administer a small to medium sized Linux network.

Candidates for the certification should be able to administer small to medium sized Linux networks and supervise others in administrative tasks.

Candidates must have an active LPIC-1 certification.

Requirements: Candidates  must pass the following exams to attain the Linux Professional Institute Certification (LPIC): Intermediate Level Administration:
Core Requirement
(Must pass 2 Exams)
LPIC-2 exam 201
LPIC-2 exam 202

Exams requirements are subject to change without notification.

SkillSoft recommends visiting the vendor website to ensure accuracy of above stated requirements