Six Sigma Black Belt Certification (SSBB)


Program Overview:

When describing Six Sigma Certification, the word “Belt” often refers to the student/learner. “Belts” can enroll in four credentials depending upon their experience level. Green Belt, Black Belt, Master Black Belt, and Champion Programs. Each credential requires students to prepare for training in different ways and like most certification programs build on one another for Novice to more experienced learners. Successful Six Sigma implementations require a company-wide Six Sigma culture, with awareness and buy-in from all employees in an organization.

Target Audience: Candidates for Black Belt certification; managers/executives overseeing personnel involved in the implementation of Six Sigma in their organization; consultants involved in implementing a Six Sigma proposal; and organizations implementing a Six Sigma project.
Prerequisites: N/A
Requirements: Students must pass the following requirements to attain the Six Sigma Black Belt Certification (SSBB):
Core Requirement
(Must pass one exam)
Six Sigma Black Belt Certification examination

Exams requirements are subject to change without notification.

SkillSoft recommends visiting the vendor website to ensure accuracy of above stated requirements